GreenDice AS

Aia 3, Tallinn (WW Passaaz 3th floor)
5611 1141
hello@greendice.com

Contact our team

Management

Argo Alaniit

CEO
+372 5552 3351
argo@greendice.com

Supervisory Board

Kady Pärnaku

Chairman of Supervisory Board
kady@greendice.com

Haigo Hein

Member of Supervisory Board
haigo@greendice.com

Jaanus Altoja

Member of Supervisory Board
jaanus@greendice.com

Administration

Anne Krupp

Marketing and Communication manager
+372 5564 8236
anne@greendice.com

Clarisse-Lilith Kullassaar

Office manager
+372 5841 1629
lilith@greendice.com

Alfred Elliku

Study coordinator
+372 5334 0262
alfred@greendice.com

Partnership

Raili Kala

Partnerships manager
+372 5266 708
raili@greendice.com

Merilin Kriisa

Partnerships specialist
+372 5379 5379
merilin@greendice.com

Aleksandra Lubkova

Partnerships specialist
+372 5309 7763
aleksandra@greendice.com

Rasmus Urb

Partnerships specialist
+372 5554 0977
rasmus.urb@greendice.com

Sales

Priidik Kuivits

Sales specialist
+372 5629 5779
priidik@greendice.com

Glen Kanarik

Sales specialist
+372 5689 4866
glen@greendice.com

Ragnar Kakk

Sales specialist
+372 5611 1145
ragnar@greendice.com

Edgars Platkovs

Sales specialist (LV)
+371 2636 8618
edgars@greendice.com

Renārs Blīvis

Sales specialist (LV)
+371 2921 1677
renars@greendice.com

Technical support

Märt Reinhold

Technical support
+372 5304 1032
mart@greendice.com

Alexander Assmann

Technical support
+372 5667 5273
alexander@greendice.com

Egon Nurm

Technical support
+372 58775769
egon@greendice.com

Erik Sokolov

Technical support
erik@nb.ee

Matis Halmann

Software developer
+372 5742 0430
info@e-abi.ee

Contact us